Various Artists - A Decade Of Distortion

A Decade Of Distortion

Various Artists

Formats Tracks Price Buy
12" Vinyl Double Album 23 tracks £25.00


Various Artists - A Decade Of Distortion

I’m Not From London Records are set to release a limited edition double vinyl compilation celebrating over a decade of music and mayhem.

"A Decade of Distortion" includes 23 of INFL’s favourite artists; just a small selection of the vast pool of talent this thriving DIY operation have supported and collaborated with throughout their journey and development as a promoter, record label and music publisher.

The compilation is available on heavyweight 12” 180gm vinyl, with music split between the two records (heavy rock - black) and (pop, electronic & acoustic - red). A Decade Of Distortion features an array of outstanding artists including Heck, Kagoule, Bru-C and Francobollo with a tracklisting curated to celebrate the diverse music programmed throughout the history of INFL.


12" Vinyl Double Album (INFL024)
    1. Negative
    2. Not Green
    3. Dave Lankester
    4. Adjust The Way
    5. A Country Song
    6. The Knife
    1. $hit dollar $huffle
    2. Gold
    3. The Lord's Revolver
    4. Wrath
    5. Green Tsunami
    1. Give Me Your Money
    2. Minnie Driver
    3. Dig A Hole
    4. Worries and Troubles
    5. Lover O Mine
    6. Howlin' Wind
    7. Forgive Us We're British
    1. Textbook Romance
    2. Come Around
    3. Follow Me
    4. Leland
    5. Another Trip Around The Sun